Messages in this topic - RSS

Home ? Tech Help ? Scene area doesn't fill muvizizu window (maxed)

pages: 1 2 | the topic is closed
24/03/2012 19:51:05

EEFilmzExperimental user
EEFilmz
Just installed Muvizu, and the viewable Scene area doesn't fill muvizizu window (maxed) so is it because my resolution is at 1920x1080. The workable area only takes up about 50% of the muvizu windw and the rest is a white window...Or is it something else? I'm sure I'll have more stupid questions since I am New to this and finally able to use Muvizu! Very new to Muvizu w/a new pc i had built for using muviu...Any help is appreciated Thanks! - EEF
25/03/2012 20:48:03

Valero
Valero
This is what I have. It works and I hope is the correct display:
25/03/2012 21:24:57

EEFilmzExperimental user
EEFilmz
Valero wrote:

Thanks Valero for the response, mine is like that except mine has even less width, to give you an idea, you could place 2 "cameras" boxes side by side next too the viewable area right where yours is placed. - EEF
26/03/2012 01:15:44

Valero
Valero
Waooo, sorry I couldn't help..
26/03/2012 09:56:05

mcmillan-raExperimental userMuvizu staff
mcmillan-ra
That's interesting. If instead of maximising the app, if you just increase the size of the window by dragging the corners - does the area that muvizu draws in get resized?

It looks like the bit that does the rendering is not informed that the window size has changed.
26/03/2012 12:43:09

EEFilmzExperimental user
EEFilmz