Messages in this topic - RSS

Home ? How Do I ...? ? Gun_in_Hand

pages: 1 2 3 | the topic is closed
03/04/2012 08:14:24

dwino
dwino
I do appreciate the thorough response. I get that it's not a straight forward response. I hope it transpires more smoothly than expected. Cheers.
08/04/2012 10:19:11

EEFilmzExperimental user
EEFilmz
jonbez wrote:
Being able to import an attachment object with the offset options avalible would be cool in future versions. The systems already there for guitar mic and drumsticks. Even better would be the option to attach to any bone on the character. We could make are own mask and hats as well as object to hold.

HI New Guy here - I agree wth this post because i am wondering How to "attach" an object like a box or cone or a stove (OvenMan) or something to a character that protrudes out from the body that he can "wear" as a "costume" because I already have a character I want to recreate in Muvizu in the future, and I am still learning the basics too ...So if anyone has any ideas ? can you sculpt something 3d and import/attach or is that in development? - like I saw the spacerobot guy and monster characters and thought man it's like that almost but I have no idea what to do to create something 3d that a character can wear! - Please Help? Thanks Everyone!! Happy Easter from the EEFster!! lol
08/04/2012 13:36:36

glasgowjim
glasgowjim
Hi Effster,

At present you cannot create custom attachments for the characters - I know it's one of the things that the team are wanting to add, but there isn't a timescale for it yet.

Happy Easter, and 'mon the Zombie Jesus!
-Jim
09/04/2012 01:13:13

EEFilmzExperimental user
EEFilmz
glasgowjim wrote:
Hi Effster,

At present you cannot create custom attachments for the characters - I know it's one of the things that the team are wanting to add, but there isn't a timescale for it yet.

Happy Easter, and 'mon the Zombie Jesus!
-Jim

LOL
09/04/2012 13:06:05

skylikeMuvizu mogulExperimental user
skylike